Indtast din registrerede e-mail:
Indtast ny adgangskode:

Afdelinger:

Administration​

Tilbud:

Henrik Hassing

40 45 74 45

henrik@nordkabel.dk

Kontor:

​Hanne Bak Kristensen

​30 35 73 24

hanne@nordkabel.dk 

​Kontor i Svenstrup:

Anne-Mette Fredsgaard

23 38 99 21

annemette@nordkabel.dk

Kontor i Randers/Aarhus:

Inger Trier Fredericia

41 91 98 29

inger@nordkabel.dk 

Løn/bogholderi:

Ulla og Jesper

98 62 14 45

​Aars, Vestre Boulevard 13​​​​

Erik Lauritzen

40 19 14 45

erik@nordkabel.dk

Styrbar boremaskine:

Jens Melgaard

23 38 99 02

jm@nordkabel.dk

Værksted:

Karsten Kristensen

24 41 93 01

karsten@nordkabel.dk

Svenstrup, Atletikvej 15​

Niels Folkersen

23 38 99 05

niels@nordkabel.dk

​Tommy Høj​

23 38 99 12

tommy@nordkabel.dk

​Arne Bentsen

23 38 99 01

arne@nordkabel.dk

Værksted:

Kenneth Rene Nielsen

23 38 99 04

kenneth@nordkabel.dk

Randers, Gl. Hobrovej 49A ​

​Jens Melgaard

23 38 99 02

jm@nordkabel.dk​​

Kim Kristensen

​41 91 98 31

kim@nordkabel.dk​​​

​Aarhus, True Møllevej 7​

Bjørn Christiansen
22 14 14 45

bjorn@nordkabel.dk

Kim Kristensen

​41 91 98 31

kim@nordkabel.dk​​

​Preben W. Christiansen

26 77 32 22

preben@nordkabel.dk

Majbrit Jørgensen
41 91 98 37
majbrit@nordkabel.dk

Viborg, Ærøvej 9

Firma information​

Nordkabel A/S​

CVR: ​28851782​

Adresse information​

​Vestre Boulevard 13, 9600 Aars​​

Eller find os med Google Map's

Kontakt os​